Freeform with Buntal Mats
Freeform with Buntal Mats
Live streaming course

Freeform with Buntal Mats

Regular price $75.00 $0.00 Unit price per

In this live streaming course, you will learn how to prepare, assemble and sculpt to create more organic hats and headpieces from the buntal mat. Being formed by hand, your piece will be unique to the creator. Channel the sculptor in you and enjoy wonders of buntal mats.

Dates (check your local time on World Time Buddy):

Option 1
Demonstration:
Australia – Monday 22 February 2021, 5.30am to 8am AEDT
USA, Canada – Sunday 21 February 2021, 1.30pm to 3pm EST | 10.30am to 12pm PST
UK, Europe and Africa – Sunday 21 February 2021, 6.30pm to 8pm GMT

Review:
Australia – Monday 1 March 2021, 6.30am to 7.30am AEDT
USA and Canada – Sunday 28 February 2021, 2.30pm to 3.30pm EST | 11.30am to 12.30pm PST
UK, Europe and Africa – Sunday 28 February 2021, 7.30pm to 8.30pm GMT

 

Cost: $75 (GST will be added to the total cost on checkout;  in Australia only))

Expression of interest: If this course is sold out, fill out the expression of interest form

Terms and Conditions
Cancellation and Refund Policy
Privacy Policy

Enquiries: For more information, contact Louise Macdonald.