Cockade Choreography (May)
Cockade Choreography (May)
Live streaming course

Cockade Choreography (May)

Regular price $85.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Building on her millinery courses Contemporary Cockades (available from Hat Academy), Ribbon Beret and Ribbon Halo, delivered via Zoom, Louise Macdonald will extend your repertoire by demonstrating more ribbon folding techniques and applying them to other materials to create beautiful trims and contemporary headpieces.

Dates (check your local time on World Time Buddy):

Australia – Monday 30 May 2022, 6am to 8.30am AEDT
UK – Sunday 29 May 2022, 9pm to 11.30pm GMT
New York – Sunday 29 May 2022, 4pm to 6.30pm EDT
Los Angeles – Sunday 29 May 2022, 1pm to 3.30pm PDT

Europe - Sunday May 29th 2022, 10.00pm to 12.30am CEST

Cost: $85 AUD (GST will be added to the total cost on checkout; in Australia only)

Waiting list: If this course is sold out, join our waiting list

Terms and Conditions
Cancellation and Refund Policy
Privacy Policy

Enquiries: For more information, contact Louise Macdonald.